AWB - Average White Band (Favorite Albums) - SomehowJazz

SomehowJazz Internet Radio
Go to content

Main menu:



Cover Art for Album

Average White Band - AWB ( Atlantic / 1974 )

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insight as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!

Track Listing :

1. You Got It
2. Got the Love
- listen
3. Pick Up the Pieces
4. Person to Person
5. Work to Do
6. Nothing You Can Do
7. Just Wanna Love You Tonight
8. Keepin' It to Myself
9. I Just Can't Give You Up
10. There's Always Someone Waiting

Musicians / Personnel :

Alan Gorrie - lead and background vocals, bass, guitar (on "You Got It")
Hamish Stuart
- lead and background vocals, lead guitar, bass (on "You Got It")
Roger Ball
- keyboards, alto & baritone saxophones, arranger (horns)
Malcolm Duncan
- tenor saxophone
Onnie McIntyre
- guitar, background vocals
Robbie McIntosh
- drums, percussion

192 Kbps High Quality Streaming

Comments :

Album-Review Avg. Rating: 0 0 Reviews
footer border
Back to content | Back to main menu